People

Principal Investigator

Jennifer T. Choy
Assistant Professor of Engineering Physics
[Curriculum vitae][Directory page]
535 Engineering Research Building
1500 Engineering Drive, Madison, WI 53706
Ph: (608) 263-6974 | Email: jennifer.choy@wisc.edu

Graduate students

Xuting Yang
PhD student, Materials Science and Engineering
Email: xyang464@wisc.edu

BS (Electronics Science and Technology), Fudan University
MS (Materials Science and Engineering), University of Pennsylvannia

Ricardo Vidrio
PhD student, Nuclear Engineering and Engineering Physics
Email: vidrio@wisc.edu

BS (Physics)
MS (Nuclear Engineering and Engineering Physics), University of Wisconsin – Madison

Sarah Francis
PhD student, Nuclear Engineering and Engineering Physics
Email: sgfrancis@wisc.edu

BS (Physics), Xavier University of Louisiana
MS (Physics), Howard University

Undergraduate students

Zhengzhi Chen
Email: zchen665@wisc.edu

 

 

John (Jack) Doyle
Email: jfdoyle2@wisc.edu

Mazna Aljneibi
Email: maljneibi@wisc.edu